Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Zara Larsson - Poster Girl (LP, Album, Special Edition)

Regular price $ 31.95


Poster Girl is the third studio album by Swedish singer Zara Larsson and her second released internationally. It was released on 5 March 2021 through TEN Music Group and Epic Records.The album was preceded by three singles: "Love Me Land", "Wow" and "Talk About Love", the latter featuring guest vocals from Young Thug. It also includes the 2018 single "Ruin My Life" and the promotional single "Look What You've Done". The album received generally positive reviews from music critics upon its release. Musically, the record is rooted in Scandipop, pop and dance. Commercially, the album debuted at number three on the Swedish Albums Chart, 12 on the UK Albums Chart, and 170 on the US Billboard 200. A deluxe edition of the album, subtitled the "Summer Edition" with six additional songs was released on 21 May 2021. She embarked on the Poster Girl Tour in November 2021 to promote the album.

Release Info

Artist: Zara Larsson
Label: Epic
Format: LP, Album, Special Edition
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Epic
Released: 2021-04-16
Genre: Pop
Style: Europop


A1 Love Me Land
A2 Talk About Love
A3 Need Someone
A4 Right Here
A6 Poster Girl
B1 I Need Love
B2 Look What You've Done
B3 Ruin My Life
B4 Stick With You
B6 What Happens Here

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now