Skip to content

Youth Lagoon - The Year Of Hibernation (LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue)

SKU: 767981125503
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Year of Hibernation is the debut album of American artist Youth Lagoon, the stage name of musician Trevor Powers. The album was released on September 27, 2011 on the independent record label Fat Possum Records. It peaked at No. 41 on the Independent Albums and No. 8 on the Top Heatseekers charts of Billboard. While no official singles were released, two of the songs were made available on Bandcamp prior to the album's release and two videos were made in support of the album.

Release Info

Artist: Youth Lagoon
Label: Fat Possum Records
Format: LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Fat Possum Records
Released: 2021-12-02
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Lo-Fi, Synth-pop, Ethereal, Shoegaze


A1 Posters
A2 Cannons
A3 Afternoon
B1 17
B2 July
B3 Daydream
C1 Montana
C2 The Hunt
D1 Bobby
D2 Ghost To Me
D3 Goodbye Again (Live on XMU)

Added to cart