Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Young The Giant - Young The Giant (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 66.95


Young the Giant is an American rock band that formed in Irvine, California, in 2004. The band's line-up consists of Sameer Gadhia (lead vocals), Jacob Tilley (guitar), Eric Cannata (guitar), Payam Doostzadeh (bass guitar), and Francois Comtois (drums). Formerly known as The Jakes, Young the Giant was signed by Roadrunner Records in 2009, and they released their eponymous debut album in 2010. The band's first three singles, "My Body", "Cough Syrup", and "Apartment", all charted on the US Alternative Songs chart.

Release Info

Artist: Young The Giant
Label: Roadrunner Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Roadrunner Records
Released: 2020-11-20
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Apartment
A2 My Body
A3 I Got
A4 Cough Syrup
B1 God Made Man
B2 12 Fingers
B3 Strings
B4 Your Side
C1 Garands
C2 St. Walker
C3 Islands
C4 Guns Out
D1 Every Little Thing (Demo)
D2 Typhoon
D3 Strings (Reprise)
D4 Take Me Home (2.0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now