Skip to content

Yo Gotti - The Art Of Hustle (2LP, Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 889853019410
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The Art of Hustle is the eighth studio album by American rapper Yo Gotti. It was released on February 19, 2016, by Epic Records and Yo Gotti's CMG record label. The album was supported by two singles: "Down in the DM", and "Law" featuring E-40.

Release info

Label: Epic 88985301941
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 My City
A2 Bible
A3 Down In The DM
A4 Law
B1 The Art Of Hustle
B2 Smile
B3 Come Up
C1 Pay The Price
C2 Momma
C3 General
C4 Imagine Dat
D1 Bank Teller
D2 Hunnid
D3 Luv Deez Hoes

Added to cart