YelaWolf - Love Story (2LP)

$ 27.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Love Story is the second studio album by American rapper Yelawolf. The album was released on April 21, 2015, by Shady Records, Interscope Records. The album was described by Yelawolf as a more passionate album than his debut album. The album's recording process took place primarily in Nashville, Tennessee from 2012 to January 2014. Record production was handled by Yelawolf himself, Eminem who also served as the executive producer, Malay and WLPWR, among others. The album is influenced by aspects of Country and Rock. It was supported by the singles "Box Chevy V", "Till It's Gone", "Whiskey in a Bottle", "American You" and "Best Friend".

Track list:

A1 Outer Space 4:01
A2 Change 3:12
A3 American You 3:32
A4 Whiskey In A Bottle 4:08
A5 Ball And Chain 1:35
B1 Till It's Gone 4:35
B2 Devil In My Veins 3:58
B3 Best Friend 5:14
B4 Empty Bottles 4:17
C1 Heartbreak 4:25
C2 Tennessee Love 4:54
C3 Box Chevy V 3:29
C4 Love Story 4:13
C5 Johnny Cash 4:45
D1 Have A Great Flight 5:03
D2 Sky's The Limit 4:28
D3 Disappear 5:14
D4 Fiddle Me This 3:45

Slumerican ‎– 0602537811533, Shady Records ‎– 0602537811533, Interscope Records ‎– 0602537811533
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
09 Jun 2015
Hip Hop

Album preview:

More: Yelawolf