Wiz Khalifa - o.n.i.f.c. (2LP, Limited Edition, Blue vinyl)

$ 47.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

O.N.I.F.C. is the fourth studio album by American rapper Wiz Khalifa. The album was released on December 4, 2012, by Atlantic Records and Rostrum Records. The album's title was inspired by the album H.N.I.C. by Prodigy of Mobb Deep. Upon release, O.N.I.F.C. received generally mixed reviews from contemporary music critics and debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 selling 148,000 copies in its first week.

Label: Atlantic – 019959302, Rostrum Records – 075678766367
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Clear
Country: US
Released: 29 Jan 2013
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Pop Rap

A1 –Wiz Khalifa Intro 0:40
A2 –Wiz Khalifa Paperbound 3:28
A3 –Berner, Wiz Khalifa Bluffin 5:32
A4 –Akon, Wiz Khalifa Let It Go 4:18
A5 –Cam'Ron, Wiz Khalifa The Bluff 3:48
A6 –Wiz Khalifa Work Hard, Play Hard 3:40
B7 –Courtney Noelle, Wiz Khalifa Got Everything 3:14
B8 –Wiz Khalifa Fall Asleep 3:48
B9 –Wiz Khalifa Time 3:56
B10 –2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa It's Nothin 3:48
B11 –Amber Rose (3), Tuki Carter, Wiz Khalifa Rise Above 4:31
C12 –Lola Monroe, Wiz Khalifa Initiation 4:29
C13 –Wiz Khalifa Up In It 3:44
C14 –Wiz Khalifa No Limit 9:27
D15 –Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa The Plan 4:54
D16 –The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa Remember You 4:50
D17 –Chevy Woods, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa Medicated 5:30

More: Wiz Khalifa