Skip to content

Williams, Lucinda - Down Where The Spirit Meets The Bone (3LP)

SKU: 748252254931
Regular price $ 42.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Track list:

Disk 1
A1 Compassion
A2 Protection
A3 Burning Bridges
A4 East Side Of Town
B1 West Memphis
B2 Cold Day In Hell
B3 Foolishness
Disk 2
C1 Wrong Number
C2 Stand Right By Each Other
C3 It's Gonna Rain
D1 Something Wicked This Way Comes
D2 Big Mess
D3 When I Look At The World
Disk 3
E1 Walk On
E2 Temporary Nature (Of Any Precious Thing)
E3 Everything But The Truth
E4 This Old Heartache
F1 Stowaway In Your Heart
F2 One More Day
F3 Magnolia

Album preview:

No preview available

Added to cart