Skip to content

Wilco - Wilco (The Album) (+CD)

Regular price $ 59.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Wilco (The Album) is the seventh studio album by American alternative rock group Wilco which was released June 30, 2009. Prior to release, Wilco streamed the album on their website. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Americana Album.

Release info

Label: Nonesuch 516608-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Wilco (The Song)
A2 Deeper Down
A3 One Wing
A4 Bull Black Nova
A5 You And I
A6 You Never Know
B1 Country Disappeared
B2 Solitaire
B3 I'll Fight
B4 Sonny Feeling
B5 Everlasting Everything
CD-1 Wilco (The Song)
CD-2 Deeper Down
CD-3 One Wing
CD-4 Bull Black Nova
CD-5 You And I
CD-6 You Never Know
CD-7 Country Disappeared
CD-8 Solitaire
CD-9 I'll Fight
CD-10 Sonny Feeling
CD-11 Everlasting Everything

Added to cart