Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Wilco - Cruel Country (LP)

Regular price $ 62.95


Cruel Country is the twelfth studio album by American indie rock band Wilco. It was released on May 27, 2022, by dBpm Records. It is a double album.

Release Info

Artist: Wilco
Label: dBpm Records
Format: LP
Country: USA & Europe
Label: dBpm Records
Released: 2023-01-20
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 I Am My Mother
A2 Cruel Country
A3 Hints
A4 Ambulance
A5 The Empty Condor
A6 Tonight’s The Day
B1 All Across The World
B2 Darkness Is Cheap
B3 Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull
B4 Tired Of Taking It Out On You
B5 The Universe
C1 Many Worlds
C2 Hearts Hard To Find
C3 Falling Apart (Right Now)
C4 Please Be Wrong
D1 Story To Tell
D2 A Lifetime To Find
D3 Country Song Upside Down
D4 Mystery Binds
D5 Sad Kind Of Way
D6 The Plains

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now