White, Jack - Lazaretto (45RPM, 78RPM, Etched)

$ 27.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 Three Women 3:56
A2 Lazaretto 3:40
A3 Temporary Ground 3:13
A4 Would You Fight For My Love? 4:10
A5 High Ball Stepper 3:45
A6 Untitled 0:56
B1a Just One Drink (Electric Intro) 2:37
B1b Just One Drink (Acoustic Intro) 2:40
B2 Alone In My Home 3:30
B3 That Black Bat Licorice 3:52
B4 Entitlement 4:06
B5 I Think I Found The Culprit 3:51
B6 Want And Able 2:34
B7 Untitled 0:44

Album preview: