Skip to content

White Arrows - Dry Land Is Not A Myth (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


White Arrows is a psych-pop group from Los Angeles, California. The band consists of Mickey Church, Andrew Naeve, John Paul Caballero and Jake Nielsen. They formed in 2011.

Release Info

Artist: White Arrows
Label: Votiv
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Votiv
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Roll Forever
A2 Get Gone
A3 Coming Or Going
A4 I Can Go
A5 Golden
B1 Little Birds
B2 Sail On
B3 Getting Lost
B4 Settle Down
B5 Fireworks Of The Sea

Added to cart