Weeknd, The - Beauty Behind The Madness (2LP, 180 gram)

$ 50.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Beauty Behind the Madness is the second studio album by Canadian singer The Weeknd. It was released on August 28, 2015, by XO and Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from Labrinth, Ed Sheeran, and Lana Del Rey, while the production on the album was handled by Illangelo, Mike Dean, Danny Boy Styles, and Max Martin, among others.

Label: Republic Records ‎– BGLPWK05, The Weeknd XO, Inc. ‎– B0023767-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Gatefold, 180 gr
Country: US
Released: 01 Dec 2015
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B, Soul

A1 Real Life
A2 Losers
A3 Tell Your Friends
B1 Often
B2 The Hills
B3 Acquainted
C1 Can't Feel My Face
C2 Shameless
C3 Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
C4 In The Night
D1 As You Are
D2 Dark Times
D3 Prisoner
D4 Angel


More: Soul The Weeknd