Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!
Shipping will be delayed between February 22nd and March 2nd. Read why.

Wallflowers, The - Bringing Down The Horse (2LP, Reissue)

$ 32.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Bringing Down the Horse is the second album by the American rock band The Wallflowers. It was released worldwide on May 21, 1996. The album was produced by T Bone Burnett and features hits such as "One Headlight", "6th Avenue Heartache", "The Difference", and "Three Marlenas".

Label: Interscope Records – B0024278-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 13 May 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 One Headlight
A2 6th Avenue Heartache
A3 Bleeders
B1 Three Marlenas
B2 The Difference
B3 Invisible City
C1 Laughing Out Loud
C2 Josephine
C3 God Don't Make Lonely Girls
D1 Angel On My Bike
D2 I Wish I Felt Nothing

More: Alternative Rock The Wallflowers