FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Wall Matthews - Spine River : The Guitar Music of Wall Matthews, 1967-1981 (Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Wall Matthews (born November 18, 1950 in Baltimore, Maryland) is a composer and performer (guitar, piano, and percussion). He has released numerous solo recordings and as a member of The Entourage Music And Theater Ensemble.

Release info

Label: Tompkins Square TSQ 5746
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


1 Walk In A Country Rain
2 Snowfall
3 Kotokes
4 Roping 1
5 Roping 2 (Duet Version)
6 E Minor Suite (Waltz)
7 E Minor Suite (Allegro)
8 E Minor Suite (March)
9 The Doves Of Venus (Prelude)
10 The Doves Of Venus (Allegro 1)
11 The Doves Of Venus (Waltz)
12 The Doves Of Venus (Allegro 2)
13 Wendy's Place
14 Spine River
15 Restless
16 The Dance In Your Eye

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now