Vedder, Eddie - Into The Wild (180 gram, Reissue)

$ 30.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Into the Wild is the first solo studio album by Pearl Jam vocalist Eddie Vedder, and is based on his contributions to the soundtrack for the film Into the Wild (2007). It was released on September 18, 2007 through J Records.

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP166
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram, Gatefold
Country: Netherlands
Released: 07 Oct 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic

A1 Setting Forth 1:37
A2 No Ceiling 1:34
A3 Far Behind 2:15
A4 Rise 2:36
A5 Long Nights 2:32
A6 Tuolumne 1:00
A7 Guaranteed (Humming Vocal) 2:36
B1 Hard Sun 5:22
B2 Society 3:56
B3 The Wolf 1:32
B4 End Of The Road 3:19
B5 Guaranteed 2:40