Skip to content

Various - Zeroes Collected (LP, Compilation, Repress)

SKU: 8719262024533
Regular price $ 69.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Universal Music
Format: LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: Europe
Label: Universal Music
Released: 2022-07-08
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Ruby
A2 Just Like A Pill
A3 Fireflies
A4 Built To Last
A5 I'm Like A Bird
A6 No Tomorrow
A7 Grounds For Divorce
B1 Breakeven
B2 Back To Black
B3 Gotta Get Thru This
B4 Everybody's Changing
B5 Follow Me
B6 Sweet About Me
B7 I Gotta Feeling
C1 Bulletproof
C2 My Friend
C3 Super Duper Love
C4 Bohemian Like You
C5 Put Your Records On
C6 Drops Of Jupiter
C7 Warwick Avenue
D1 Fill My Little World
D2 The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
D3 The Reason
D4 Fascination
D5 All The Things She Said
D6 Grace Kelly
D7 This Is The Life
D8 Chelsea Dagger

Added to cart