Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Younger (TV Land Series Soundtrack) (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 29.95

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: 2021-08-20
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Get Some
A2 Jealous
A3 Walk Through The Fire
A4 Wicked Game
A5 Take My Breath Away
A6 Seventeen
B1 Back To You
B2 Coming Home
B3 Little Lies
B4 Bolder
B5 Burning Love
B6 Save Us
B7 Million Dollar Life
Bonus Tracks
B8 Soundbite From Cast
B9 9 to 5

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now