Skip to content

Various - Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 20 - Vinyl Set Vol 1 (LP)

SKU: 8712725746652
Regular price $ 65.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Mascot Label Group
Format: LP
Country: Worldwide
Label: Mascot Label Group
Released: 2023-12-08
Genre: Rock, Blues


A1 Greenpoint
A2 Pepper
A3 In Color
A4 I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink
B1 Medicine
B2 The Lion, The Beast, The Beat
B3 A New Life
B4 State Of The Art (A.E.I.O.U.)
C1 Sweet Emotion
C2 Pendulum
C3 Record Year
C4 Aint'Wasting Time No More
D1 Spanish Boots
D3 Tea For One> I Can't Quit You Baby

Added to cart