Skip to content

Various - The Music Of DC Comics: 75th Anniversary Collection (LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue)

SKU: 8719262015241
Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: At The Movies
Format: LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: At The Movies
Released: 2020-07-24
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Theme, Score


A1 Superman March
A2 Theme From Superman (Album Version)
A3 The New Adventures Of Superman
A4 Lois And Clark/The New Adventures Of Superman
A5 The Adventures Of Superboy
A6 Superboy
A7 Smallville Season 8 (End Title)
A8 Batman: The Electrical Brain
A9 The Batman Theme (Album Version)
A10 The Adventures Of Batman
A11 Batman TV Series Theme
A12 Batman: The Brave And The Bold Theme
A13 Batman Beyond (Main Title)
B1 Molossus From Batman Begins
B2 Justice League Of America
B3 Super Friends
B4 The All New Super Friends Hour
B5 Justice League Unlimited Theme
B6 Legends Of The Superheroes
B7 The Teen Titans
B8 Aquaman
B9 Swamp Thing
B10 Shazam
B11 The Flash
B12 Green Lantern
B13 Green Lantern First Flight
B14 The Atom
B15 Hawkman
B16 Plastic Man Comedy Adventure Show
B17 Wonder Woman The Animated Movie End Title
B18 Wonder Woman

Added to cart