FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Suicide Squad (The Album) (2LP, Single Sided, Etched)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Suicide Squad: The Album is the soundtrack album to the film of the same name. It was released on August 5, 2016, by Atlantic Records. A separate film score album, titled Suicide Squad: Original Motion Picture Score and composed by Steven Price, was released on August 8, 2016, by WaterTower Music. The digital edition of the film score album contains eight bonus tracks. It received mixed reviews by critics, but the Collector's Edition received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media at the 2017 ceremony. It won the 2017 Kids' Choice Awards for Favorite Soundtrack.

Release info

Label: Atlantic 555746-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Compilation, Etched
Country: UK & US
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen


A1 Purple Lamborghini
A2 Sucker For Pain
A3 Heathens
A4 Standing In The Rain
A5 Gangsta
B1 Know Better
B2 You Don't Own Me
B3 Without Me
B4 Wreak Havoc
B5 Medieval Warfare
C1 Bohemian Rhapsody
C2 Slippin' Into Darkness
C3 Fortunate Son
C4 I Started A Joke

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now