Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Straight Outta Compton (Music From The Motion Picture) (2LP)

Regular price $ 39.95


Straight Outta Compton: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the 2015 film of the same name. The album was released by Universal Music Enterprises on January 8, 2016 in digital formats. The soundtrack features songs that were mainly performed by N.W.A but also includes solo performances from N.W.A members Ice Cube, Eazy-E, and Dr. Dre (featuring Snoop Dogg).

Release info

Label: Universal Music Group International 00602547449245
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul


A1 Straight Outta Compton
A2 Flashlight
A3 We Want Eazy
A4 Gangsta Gangsta
B1 (Not Just) Knee Deep
B2 The Boyz-N-The Hood
B3 Everybody Loves The Sunshine
B4 Dopeman (Remix)
C1 F*** Tha Police
C2 Express Yourself
C3 Weak At The Knees
C4 Quiet On Tha Set
D1 8 Ball (Remix)
D2 The N**** Ya Love To Hate
D3 Real N*****
D4 No Vaseline
D5 Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now