FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Queen Of The Damned (Music From The Motion Picture) (2LP, Single Sided, Etched, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Queen of the Damned: Music from the Motion Picture is the original motion picture soundtrack to the 2002 vampire horror film Queen of the Damned, which was released on March 1, 2002 through Warner Music Group. The soundtrack was produced by Richard Gibbs and Jonathan Davis of American nu metal band Korn.

Release info

Label: Warner Sunset Records 093624899471
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Nu Metal


A1 Not Meant For Me
A2 Forsaken
A3 System
A4 Change (In The House Of Flies)
A5 Redeemer
B1 Dead Cell
B2 Penetrate
B3 Slept So Long
B4 Down With The Sickness
B5 Cold
C1 Headstrong
C2 Body Crumbles
C3 Excess
C4 Before I'm Dead

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now