FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Love Is All I Bring - Reggae Hits And Rarities By The Queens Of Trojan (2LP)

Regular price $ 33.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Love Is All I Bring showcases the very talented female performers of Trojan Records, who in the world of reggae can often to be overlooked. Featuring vocals from the likes of Millie Small, Althea & Donna, Marcia Griffith, Phyllis Dillion, and Susan Cadogan plus productions by Sonia Pottinger this all female collection also includes personal album notes from musician Rhoda Dakar. Split across 2 LP’s/discs (extended version), with hits on one and rarities on the other, this collection comprises some of the greatest reggae tracks, whilst highlighting the importance and talent of Jamaican female artists.

Label: Trojan Records TJDLP576
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2019
Genre: Reggae
Style: Lovers Rock, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae


A1 Uptown Top Ranking
A2 Hurt So Good
A3 Girlie Girlie
A4 I Shall Sing
A5 Steppin' Out Of Babylon
A6 Lovin' You
B1 I'm Still In Love With You
B2 Angel Of The Morning
B3 Perfidia
B4 Spell
B5 Barbwire
B6 Honey Hush
C1 Love Was All I Had
C2 Back Wey
C3 Good Woman
C4 Come With Me
C5 Sensi For Sale
C6 Downtown Thing
D1 Give You And Get
D2 I Let You Go Boy
D3 Dynamic
D4 If
D5 My Willow Tree
D6 Back In My Arms Again

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now