FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Lotta Love: Sounds California (2LP)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 567447-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Spirit In The Sky
A2 If You Could Read My Mind
A3 Classical Gas
A4 Vine Street
A5 The Motorcycle Song
B1 Fire And Rain
B2 Love Has No Pride
B3 She's A Lady
B4 Galveston
B5 Sail Away
C1 Summer Breeze
C2 Midnight At The Oasis
C3 Willin'
C4 My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
C5 Boulder To Birmingham
C6 Brass Buttons
D1 Love And Mercy
D2 Ride Like The Wind
D3 South City Midnight Lady
D4 Lotta Love
D5 Heart Like A Wheel

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now