FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels - Original Soundtrack (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Lock, Stock... is a seven-part British television crime drama series, co-written and created by Guy Ritchie, as a spin-off from his 1998 film Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels. The series first broadcast on Channel 4 on 29 May 2000 with a feature-length pilot, Lock, Stock and Four Stolen Hooves.

The series stars Daniel Caltagirone, Del Synnott, Scott Maslen and Shaun Parkes as close friends Moon, Jamie, Bacon and Lee, who run The Lock, a public house in London. Each episode focuses on the four friends attempting a different business venture, and the comedy of errors that ensues. Ralph Brown also stars as local gangland boss Miami Vice.

Release info

Label: Island Records Ltd. 0602557733556
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Hundred Mile High City
A2 It's A Deal, It's A Steal
A3 The Boss
A4 Truly, Madly, Deeply
A5 Hortif**kinculturist
A6 Police And Thieves
B1 18 With A Bullet
B2 Spooky
B3 The Game
B4 Muppets
B5 Man Machine
B6 Walk This Land
C1 Blaspheming Barry
C2 I Wanna Be Your Dog
C3 It's Kosher
C4 Liar Liar
C5 I've Been Shot
C6 Why Did You Do It
C7 Guns 4 Show Knives 4 A Pro
C8 Oh Girl
C9 If The Milk Turns Sour
C10 Zorba The Greek
D1 I'll Kill Ya
D2 The Payback
D3 Fools Gold
D4 It's Been Emotional
D5 18 With A Bullet

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now