Skip to content

Various - Just Leg It!!! (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Big Legal Mess Records
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Big Legal Mess Records
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul


Memphis Side
A1 Hypnotic Beast
A2 Just Leg It!!!
A3 The Slick Lizard
A4 A Junky And A Thief
A5 The Fox Den
A6 Black Diamond Express
A7 Wild Bill's Midnight Shakedown
A8 Snipe's Groove
A9 Hornet's Nest
A10 Slingshot Charlie
Mississippi Side
B1 Turning The Duke
B2 Plumpy's Pleasure Palace
B3 The Pitbull
B4 Leno's Theme
B5 A Little Bit Of Convict
B6 Hot Spot
B7 Delta Machine Gun
B8 The Creep
B9 Bricks And Bullets

Added to cart