Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Juno (Music From The Motion Picture) (LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Matrix Revolutions: Music from the Motion Picture is a 2003 soundtrack album from the film, The Matrix Revolutions.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Format: LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Released: 2022-01-07
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Soundtrack, Acoustic, Classic Rock


A1 All I Want Is You
A2 My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version)
A3 A Well Respected Man
A4 Dearest
A5 Up The Spout
A6 Tire Swing
A7 Piazza, New York Catcher
A8 Loose Lips
A9 Superstar
A10 Sleep (Instrumental)
B1 Expectations
B2 All The Young Dudes
B3 So Nice So Smart
B4 Sea Of Love
B5 Tree Hugger
B6 I'm Sticking With You
B7 Anyone Else But You
B8 Vampire
B9 Anyone Else But You

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now