Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Hair - The American Tribal Love-Rock Musical (The Original Broadway Cast Recording) (LP, Compilation, Reissue)

Regular price $ 52.95

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2021-06-18
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Aquarius
A2 Donna
A3 Hashish
A4 Sodom
A5 Colored Spade
A6 Manchester England
A7 I'm Black
A8 Ain't Got No
A9 i Believe In Love
A10 Ain't Got No (Reprise)
A11 Air
A12 Initials
B1 I Got Life
B2 Going Down
B3 Hair
B4 My Conviction
B5 Easy To Be Hard
B6 Don't Put It Down
B7 Frank Mills
B8 Be-In
C1 Where Do I Go?
C2 Electric Blues
C3 Manchester England (Reprise)*
C4 Black Boys
C5 White Boys
C6 Walking In Space
D1 Abie Baby
D2 Three-Five-Zero-Zero
D3 What A Piece Of Work Is Man
D4 Good Morning Starshine
D5 The Bed
D6 The Flesh Failures (Let The Sunshine In)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now