Skip to content

Various - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2LP + Soundtrack, Compilation, Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 050087364045
Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2. Featuring the songs present on Peter Quill's mixtape in the film, the album was released by Hollywood Records on April 21, 2017. A separate film score album, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (Original Score), composed by Tyler Bates, was also released by Hollywood Records on the same date.

Release Info

Label: Hollywood Records – D002583401
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition
Country: US
Released: 11 Aug 2017
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Pop Rock


Awesome Mix Vol. 2
A1 –Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky
A2 –The Sweet Fox On The Run
A3 –Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah Lake Shore Drive
A4 –Fleetwood Mac The Chain
A5 –Sam Cooke Bring It On Home To Me
A6 –Glen Campbell Southern Nights
B1 –George Harrison My Sweet Lord
B2 –Looking Glass Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl)
B3 –Jay & The Americans Come A Little Bit Closer
B4 –Silver (10) Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang
B5 –Cheap Trick Surrender
B6 –Cat Stevens Father And Son
C1 –Parliament Flash Light
C2 –The Sneepers , Featuring David Hasselhoff Guardians Inferno
C3 –Tyler Bates Showtime, A-Holes
C4 –Tyler Bates Vs. The Abilisk
C5 –Tyler Bates Space Chase
C6 –Tyler Bates Family History
C7 –Tyler Bates Groot Expectations
C8 –Tyler Bates Mammalian Bodies
D1 –Tyler Bates Two-Time-Galaxy Savers
D2 –Tyler Bates I Know Who You Are
D3 –Tyler Bates Ego
D4 –Tyler Bates Kraglin And Drax
D5 –Tyler Bates The Expansion
D6 –Tyler Bates Mary Poppins And The Rat
D7 –Tyler Bates Gods
D8 –Tyler Bates Dad
D9 –Tyler Bates A Total Hasselhoff
D10 –Tyler Bates Guardians Of The Frickin’ Galaxy

Added to cart