FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Guardians Of The Galaxy Deluxe Vinyl Edition (2LP + Soundtrack)

Regular price $ 34.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

Awesome Mix Vol. 1
A1 –Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling 2:55
A2 –Raspberries Go All The Way 3:23
A3 –Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky 4:04
A4 –David Bowie Moonage Daydream 4:43
A5 –Elvin Bishop Fooled Around And Fell In Love 4:37
A6 –Jackson 5, The I Want You Back 3:00
B1 –10cc I'm Not In Love 6:06
B2 –Redbone Come And Get Your Love 3:28
B3 –Runaways, The Cherry Bomb 2:20
B4 –Rupert Holmes Escape (The Piña Colada Song) 4:39
B5 –Five Stairsteps, The* O-o-h Child 3:16
B6 –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:3
Original Score By Tyler Bates
C1 –Tyler Bates The Final Battles Begins 4:21
C2 –Tyler Bates Morag 1:59
C3 –Tyler Bates Everyone’s An Idiot 1:27
C4 –Tyler Bates What A Bunch Of A-Holes 2:14
C5 –Tyler Bates Sacrifice 3:20
C6 –Tyler Bates The New Meat 0:35
C7 –Tyler Bates The Pod Chase 3:55
C8 –Tyler Bates Don’t Mess With My Walkman 0:44
C9 –Tyler Bates Losers (Bonus Track) 2:39
D1 –Tyler Bates The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental) 1:49
D2 –Tyler Bates The Kyln Escape 7:23
D3 –Tyler Bates Groot Spores 1:11
D4 –Tyler Bates Guardians United 2:46
D5 –Tyler Bates The Big Blast 3:04
D6 –Tyler Bates Black Tears 2:44
D7 –Tyler Bates A Nova Upgrade 2:11

Hollywood Records – D002054901
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Vinyl, LP
All Media, Deluxe Edition
16 Sep 2014
Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Pop Rock

Album preview (of the "Awesome mix vol.1"):

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Carl Dunn

Great songs from the 60's and 70's

Shyloh Brownlee

Best album of life!

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now