FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Giant Single: The Profile Records Rap Anthology Vol. I (2LP, Limited Edition, Remastered)

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Arista 88985-39023-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop, Reggae
Style: Pop Rap, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Conscious, Ragga


A1 Genius Rap
A2 Whip Rap
A3 Beat Bop
A4 Fresh
B1 Here Comes That Beat!
B2 King Kut
B3 Sucker M.C.s (Krush-Groove 1)
B4 A Fly Guy
C1 Nightmares
C2 Get Off My Tip!
C3 Lies, Lies
C4 I Can't Wait (To Rock The Mike)
D1 Drag Rap
D2 It's My Beat
D3 Ragamuffin Hip-Hop

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now