Skip to content

Various - Feelin' Right Saturday Night: The Ric & Ron Anthology (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Craft Recordings
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: North America (inc Mexico)
Label: Craft Recordings
Released: 2018-11-23
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Bayou Funk


A1 Go To the Mardi Gras
A2 Rocket to the Moon
A3 Every Dog Got His Day
A4 I May Be Wrong
A5 Walkin’
A6 A Losing Battle
A7 You Can If You Think You Can
B1 Don’t Mess with My Man
B2 You Done Me Wrong
B3 Life Is Just a Struggle
B4 Lonesome Guitar
B5 Tell It Like It Is
B6 Tipitina (demo)
B7 Tootles
C1 Carnival Time
C2 Double Eye Whammy
C3 Good Enough for Me
C4 (Oh Why) I Won’t Cry
C5 Cuttin’ Out
C6 You Talk Too Much
C7 I Don’t Talk Too Much
D1 Check Mr. Popeye (Part 1)
D2 Pleadin’
D3 Will Travel
D4 Found My Good Thing
D5 In the Same Old Way
D6 Dinky Doo
D7 Feelin’ Right Saturday Night

Added to cart