Skip to content

Various - Dear Evan Hansen: Original Broadway Cast Recording (2LP)

Regular price $ 43.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Dear Evan Hansen is a stage musical with music and lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul, and book by Steven Levenson.

The musical opened on Broadway at the Music Box Theatre in December 2016, after its world premiere at the Arena Stage in Washington, D.C., in July 2015 and an Off-Broadway production at Second Stage Theatre from March to May 2016.

At the 71st Tony Awards, it was nominated for nine awards, winning six, including Best Musical, Best Score, Best Actor in a Musical for Ben Platt, and Best Featured Actress in a Musical for Rachel Bay Jones.

Release info

Label: Atlantic 558631-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Stage & Screen


A1 Anybody Have A Map?
A2 Waving Through A Window
A3 For Forever
A4 Sincerely, Me
B5 Requiem
B6 If I Could Tell Her
B7 Disappear
C8 You Will Be Found
C9 To Break In A Glove
C10 Only Us
D11 Good For You
D12 Words Fail
D13 So Big / So Small
D14 Finale

Added to cart