FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Confessin' The Blues Volume 1 (2LP)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Confessin 'the Blues is a compilation of blues and rock'n'roll standards published by The Rolling Stones in 2018. It brings together the main original songs that inspired them

Release info

Label: BMG ABMG 10556
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Genre: Blues


A1 Rollin' Stone
A2 Little Red Rooster (Aka The Red Rooster)
A3 Dust My Broom
A4 I'm A King Bee
A5 You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover
A6 Little Queenie
B1 Boogie Chillen
B2 I Hate To See You Go
B3 Bright Lights, Big City
B4 Love In Vain Blues
B5 You Gotta Move
C1 Just Like I Treat You
C2 Ride 'Em On Down
C3 Blue And Lonesome
C4 Hoodoo Blues
C5 Crawdad.
D1 Just Your Fool
D2 All Your Love
D3 Worried Life Blues, 1990 Remaster
D4 Down The Road Apiece
D5 Confessin' The Blues

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now