Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Concert For George (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (4LP, Box Set, Limited Edition, Etched, Single-Sided)

Regular price $ 167.95


Concert for George is a live tribute soundtrack album in honor of George Harrison, recorded on the first anniversary of his death, and issued in 2003 in conjunction with the simultaneous DVD release of the same name. Featuring performances of many of Harrison's best-known songs, played by his closest musician friends, Concert for George is considered a fitting and heartfelt celebration of Harrison's considerable career.

Release Info

Label: Concord Records – CR00041
Format: Box Set, Album, Limited Edition
             4 x Vinyl, LP
             Vinyl, LP, Etched, Single Sided
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: Feb 23, 2018
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Sarve Shaam
A2 Your Eyes
A3 The Inner Light
B1 Arpan
C1 Sit On My Face
C2 The Lumberjack Song
C3 I Want To Tell You
C4 If I Needed Someone
C5 Old Brown Shoe
C6 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
D1 Beware Of Darkness
D2 Here Comes The Sun
D3 That's The Way It Goes
D4 Horse To The Water
D5 Taxman
E1 I Need You
E2 Handle With Care
E3 Isn't It A Pity
E4 Photograph
F1 Honey Don't
F2 For You Blue
F3 Something
F4 All Things Must Pass
F5 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
G1 My Sweet Lord
G2 Wah Wah
G3 I'll See You In My Dreams

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now