Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Various - A Capitol Christmas Volume Two (2LP, Mono)

Regular price $ 32.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Capitol Records B0027497-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Big Band, Vocal, Country


A1 Jingle Bell Rock
A2 Blue Christmas
A3 The Christmas Waltz
A4 Frosty The Snowman
A5 Christmas All Alone
A6 Jingle Bells
B1 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B2 A Marshmallow World
B3 Winter Wonderland
B4 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B6 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
C1 Christmas Day
C2 Old Toy Trains
C3 Away In A Manger
C4 Silver Bells
C5 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
C6 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
D1 Do You Hear What I Hear?
D2 Song Of the Sleigh Bells
D3 Love Turns Winter To Spring
D4 White Christmas
D5 Count Your Blessings (Instead Of Sheep)
D6 Auld Lang Syne

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now