FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - A Capitol Christmas (2LP, Mono)

Regular price $ 34.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Capitol Records B0025560-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Big Band


A1 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
A2 The Christmas Waltz
A3 Winter Wonderland
A4 I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
A5 Baby, It's Cold Outside
A6 Christmas Island
B1 The First Noel
B2 White Christmas
B3 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
B4 Merry Christmas, Baby
B5 Silver Bells
B6 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
C1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
C2 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
C3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
C4 The Christmas Spell
C5 (All I Want For Christmas Is) My Two Front Teeth
C6 (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag
D1 I'll Be Home For Christmas
D2 I'd Like You For Christmas
D3 The Merriest
D4 Away In A Manger
D5 Do You Hear What I Hear?
D6 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now