FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - 100% Dynamite! (RSD 2022, 2LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $ 59.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


100% Dynamite! is a 1998 compilation album of reggae music from the 1960s and 1970s released by Soul Jazz Records. The music is a collection of ska, rocksteady and Jamaican funk music. It was reissued in 2015 with bonus tracks .

Release info

Label: Soul Jazz Records SJR LP321C
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Genre: Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style: Roots Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Rocksteady


A1 Armagideon Time
A2 Night And Day
A3 Rock Steady
A4 Popcorn
A5 Be Thankful
B1 Green Mango
B2 Greedy G
B3 Real Hot
B4 My Soul
B5 We Need Love
C1 I Love The Way You Love
C2 Stereo Freeze
C3 Woman Of The Ghetto
C4 Give Rasta Glory
C5 Son Of Man
D1 Granny Scratch Scratch
D2 Cuss Cuss
D3 Drum Song
D4 Is It Because I'm Black?

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now