FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Joy, Vance - Dream Your Life Away

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Winds Of Change
A2 Mess Is Mine
A3 Wasted Time
A4 Riptide
A5 Who Am I
A6 From Afar
B1 We All Die Trying To Get It Right
B2 Georgia
B3 Red Eye
B4 First Time
B5 All I Ever Wanted
B6 Best That I Can
B7 My Kind Of Man

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now