Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Van Morrison - You're Driving Me Crazy (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


You're Driving Me Crazy is the 39th studio album by Irish musician Van Morrison, his first in collaboration with American jazz organist & trumpeter Joey DeFrancesco. His third album in just seven months, and released on 27 April 2018 by Sony Legacy, it reached the Top 20 in the UK, and features Morrison's daughter, Shana.

Release Info

Artist: Van Morrison
Label: Exile
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Exile
Released: 2018-04-27
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Miss Otis Regrets
A2 Hold It Right There
A3 All Saints Day
A4 The Way Young Lovers Do
B1 The Things I Used To Do
B2 Travellin' Light
B3 Close Enough For Jazz
C1 Goldfish Bowl
C2 Evening Shadows
C3 Magic Time
C4 You're Driving Me Crazy
D1 Everyday I Have The Blues
D2 Have I Told You Lately
D3 Sticks And Stones
D4 Celtic Swing

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now