FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue (2LP)

Regular price $ 45.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Some Peace Of Mind (Bobby Womack)
A2 If I Ever Needed Someone (Mavis Staples)
A3 Higher Than The World (George Benson)
A4 Wild Honey (Joss Stone)
B1 Whatever Happened To Pj Proby (P.J. Proby)
B2 Carrying A Torch (Clare Teal)
B3 The Eternal Kansas City (Gregory Porter)
B4 Streets Of Arklow (Mick Hucknall)
C1 These Are The Days (Natalie Cole)
C2 Get On With The Show (Georgie Fame)
C3 Rough God Goes Riding (Shana Morrison)
C4 Fire In The Belly (Steve Winwood)
D1 Born To Sing (Chris Farolowe)
D2 Irish Heartbeat (Mark Knopfler)
D3 Real Real Gone (Michael Buble)
D4 How Can A Poor Boy? (Taj Mahal)

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now