Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Van Halen - Van Halen II (180 gram, Remastered)

$ 30.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Van Halen II is the second studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen, released in 1979. It peaked at number 6 on the Billboard charts and spawned the singles "Dance the Night Away" and "Beautiful Girls". To date, it has sold over five million copies in the United States. Critical reaction to the album has been positive as well, with the The Rolling Stone Album Guide praising the feel-good, party atmosphere of the songs.

Track Listing:

A1 You're No Good 3:12
A2 Dance The Night Away 3:04
A3 Somebody Get Me A Doctor 2:51
A4 Bottoms Up! 3:04
A5 Outta Love Again 2:49
B1 Light Up The Sky 3:09
B2 Spanish Fly 0:58
B3 D.O.A. 4:07
B4 Women In Love ... 4:03
B5 Beautiful Girls 3:55

Rhino Records (2) – RR1 3312
Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, 180g
Hard Rock, Classic Rock

Album preview:

More: Classic Rock Hard Rock Van Halen