Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Van Halen - Fair Warning (180 gram, Remastered)

$ 30.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Fair Warning is the fourth studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen. Released in 1981, it sold more than two million copies, but was still the band's slowest-selling album of the David Lee Roth era. Despite the album's commercially disappointing sales, Fair Warning was met with mostly positive reviews from critics.

The cover artwork features a detail from The Maze, a painting by Canadian artist William Kurelek which depicts his tortured youth. The album was listed by Esquire as one of the 75 Albums Every Man Should Own.

Track Listing:

A1 Mean Street 4:55
A2 "Dirty Movies" 4:06
A3 Sinner's Swing! 3:08
A4 Hear About It Later 4:33
B1 Unchained 3:27
B2 Push Comes To Shove 3:48
B3 So This Is Love? 3:05
B4 Sunday Afternoon In The Park 2:00
B5 One Foot Out The Door 1:56

Rhino Records (2) – RR1 3540
Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered

Album preview:

More: Classic Rock Van Halen