Skip to content

UFO - The Best of UFO: Will The Last Man Standing [Turn Out The Light] (LP)

Regular price $ 72.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: UFO
Label: Chrysalis Records Ltd.
Format: LP
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Chrysalis Records Ltd.
Released: 2023-04-22
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Doctor Doctor
A2 Rock Bottom
A3 Shoot Shoot
A4 Too Hot To Handle
A5 Only You Can Rock Me
A6 Lights Out
B1 Young Blood
B2 Lonely Heart
B3 We Belong To The Night
B4 When It's Time To Rock
B5 Out In The Streets
C1 Let It Rain
C2 Natural Thing
C3 Cherry
C4 Love To Love
C5 Let It Roll (Live)
D1 Highway Lady
D2 Can You Roll Her
D3 Try Me
D4 Lettin’Go
D5 Call My Name
D6 Night Run

Added to cart