Tyler, William - Deseret Canyon (2LP, 45RPM, Limited Edition, RSD2015)

$ 35.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 Man of Oran 13:04
B1 Parliament of Birds 11:56
B2 The Green Cigar Kept Smiling 2:56
C1 The Sleeping Prophet 6:19
C2 Hermit Kingdom 6:18
D1 Waltz of the Circassian Beauties 4:25
D2 Crystal Palace, Sea of Glass 12:14

Album preview:

No preview available

More: Indie Rock William Tyler