FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tyler Bates And Joel J. Richard - John Wick - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


John Wick: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the original soundtrack album to the 2014 film John Wick starring Keanu Reeves, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen, Adrianne Palicki and Willem Dafoe. It contains twenty-seven tracks from the original film score written and composed by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard, with songs performed by Ciscandra Nostalghia, The Candy Shop Boys, and M86 & Susie Q, and features violin player Scott Tixier.

Release info

Label: Varèse Sarabande VSD00141
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score, Synth-pop, Downtempo, Electro House


A1 Every Ending Has A Beginning
A2 Story Of Wick
A3 John Mourns
A4 Assassins
A5 Dear John
A6 Daisy
A7 Evil Man Blues
A8 The Red Circle
B1 Lure The Wolf
B2 Iosef The Terrible
B3 Chop Shop
B4 Baba Yaga
B5 On The Hunt
B6 In My Mind
B7 The Drowning
B8 Think
C1 LED Spirals
C2 Shots Fired
C3 Old Friend Marcus
C4 Hotel Throw Down
C5 Warehouse Smack Down
C6 Who You Talkin' To Man?
D1 Membership Revoked
D2 Unfortunate Priest
D3 Dock Shootout
D4 No More Guns
D5 Be Seeing You
D6 Killing Strangers (Explicit Version)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now