Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Tycho - Epoch

$ 20.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Epoch is the fourth studio album by electronic artist Tycho. It was released on September 30, 2016 on Ghostly International. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Dance/Electronic Charts. The album was critically acclaimed, and received a nomination for Best Dance/Electronic Album in the 2017 Grammy Awards.

Label: Ghostly International – GI-279 LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 20 Jan 2017
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient

A1 Glider 4:53
A2 Horizon 4:10
A3 Slack 4:12
A4 Receiver 4:15
A5 Epoch 5:45
B1 Division 3:59
B2 Source 4:19
B3 Local 2:54
B4 Rings 4:09
B5 Continuum 1:45
B6 Field 2:40

More: Ambient Tycho