Free shipping available! Learn more.

Tycho - Awake (Remixes, Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $ 27.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Awake is the fourth studio album by American musician Tycho, released on March 18, 2014 by Ghostly International.

In December 2015 the group announced the release of a remix album of Awake which will be released digitally on the 15th January and physically in May 2016 on Ghostly International.

Label: Ghostly International – GI 269 LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue
Country: US
Released: 15 Jan 2016
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental, Downtempo, Bassline

A1 Awake (Com Truise Remix)
A2 Montana (Christopher Willits Remix)
A3 L (Dusty Brown Remix)
A4 Dye (Nitemoves Remix)
B1 See (Beacon Remix)
B2 Apogee (RJD2 Remix)
B3 Spectre (Bibio Remix)
B4 Plains (Baio Remix)
B5 Montana (Few Nolder Remix)

* More information about coloured vinyl/limited editions

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now