FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Twiztid - Generation Nightmare (2LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

Regular price $ 39.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Generation Nightmare is the twelfth studio album by American hip hop duo Twiztid. It was released on April 26, 2019 through Majik Ninja Entertainment with distribution via INgrooves. Recording sessions took place at the Dojo in Michigan. Production was handled by A Danger Within, Michael "Seven" Summers, YYBeats, Godsynth, Young Wicked, Fritz the Cat and Lunar⋆Vision. The album is noted for its nu metal-influenced sound, a concept that Twiztid first explored on the album Mutant, although metal here gets much more emphasis than the duo's characteristic hip-hop.

It features guest appearances from Alla Xul Elu, Young Wicked and Tuckas Budghras.

Release info

Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment MNE100LP
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Horrorcore


A1 Live Forever
A2 Phlegm in the Windpipe
A3 Speak Of
A4 Something New
A5 Siamese Amazement
B1 Sick Mind
B2 Here With The Dead
B3 Disappear
B4 Bring Me Back
B5 Magic Spellz
C1 Livin' @ The Bottom
C2 Skit 17
C3 Let it Flow
C4 Don't Be Hatin'
C5 Role Models
D1 Wreck
D2 If It Matters What I Think Now
D3 4 The Nightmare Children
D4 The End Of The Beginning
D5 V5 - Strike

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now