Skip to content

Tune-Yards - Sorry To Bother You (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 32.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Sorry to Bother You is a 2018 American surrealist black comedy film written and directed by Boots Riley, in his directorial debut. It stars Lakeith Stanfield, Tessa Thompson, Jermaine Fowler, Omari Hardwick, Terry Crews, Patton Oswalt, David Cross, Danny Glover, Steven Yeun, and Armie Hammer. The film follows a young black telemarketer who adopts a white accent to succeed at his job. Swept into a corporate conspiracy, he must choose between profit and joining his activist friends to organize labor. Principal photography began in June 2017 in Oakland, California. Sorry to Bother You premiered at the Sundance Film Festival on January 20, 2018, and was theatrically released in the United States on July 6, 2018, by Annapurna Pictures through Mirror Releasing. The film received critical acclaim for its cast, concept, and soundtrack, as well as Riley's screenplay and direction.

Release Info

Artist: Tune-Yards
Label: 4AD
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: 4AD
Released: 2019-11-29
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Avantgarde


A1 Transformative Experience
A2 Study Up
A4 Signs (Detroit's Theme)
A5 Regalview Theme
A6 Money Money Money
A7 Powercallers Suite
A8 Mr Greens's Muzak
A9 Let's Begin Again (Nitnot)
A10 Does It Feel Good
A11 Sad Theme
A12 Revealed
B1 Steve Lift's Party
B2 Performance Art
B3 Triumph
B4 Love Theme
B5 Play My Clip
B6 This Is My White Voice
B7 Does It Feel Good (Lucid Dream Mix)
B8 The Reveal
B9 Backbone

Added to cart